» » Takka Takka - Migration

Album Takka Takka - Migration

  • Performer: Takka Takka
  • Title: Migration
  • Size MP3 ver: 2647 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 1709 mb
  • Country: Japan
  • Date of release: 01 Jul 2009
  • Style: Indie Rock, Alternative Rock, Acoustic
  • # Catalog: EJRC040, MWCD-28
  • Label: Ernest Jenning Record Co., Moor Works
  • Rating: 4.0 of 5
  • Genre: Rock
Album Takka Takka - Migration


1Monkey Forest Road3:06
2(The Optimists Were Wrong)0:57
3Lion In The Waves2:48
4Fall Down Where You Stand3:52
5One Foot In A Well4:06
6Change, No Change3:54
8The Takers2:50
9You And Universe4:12
10(The Optimists Were Right)2:02
11Everybody Say4:42


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
LIP04Takka Takka Migration ‎(CD, Album)Lili Is PiLIP04Benelux2010
CD 13212Takka Takka Migration ‎(CD, Album)Lili Is PiCD 13212Luxembourg2010
noneTakka Takka Migration ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Lili Is PinoneEurope2010
EJRC040Takka Takka Migration ‎(CD, Album)Ernest Jenning Record Co.EJRC0402008


Comes with obi-strip and includes fold-out insert with Japanese liner notes and lyrics translations.


  • Barcode: 4 948722 359319
  • Matrix / Runout: MWCD-28 Takka Takka-Migration KK015382
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LR46
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI TAK01


Album 2008 12 Songs. Migration Takka Takka. by Takka Takka, released 29 July 2008 1. Monkey Forest Road 2. Silence 3. The Takers 4. Everybody Say 5. The Optimists Were Right 6. Homebreaker 7. Fall Down Where You Stand 8. Lion In The Waves 9. One Foot In A Well 10. The Optimists Were Wrong 11. Change, No Change 12. You And Universe. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Takka Takka. Released 2008. Migration Tracklist. Everybody Say Lyrics. About Migration. Migration Q&A. More Takka Takka albums. We Feel Safer at Night. Listen free to Takka Takka Migration Monkey Forest Road, Silence and more. 12 tracks 39:27. Takka Takka is an American indie rock band from Brooklyn, New York. Performing since 2006, the band's members include Gabe Levine, Conrad Doucette, Rene Planchon and Craig Montoro formerly of Volcano, I'm Still Excited. Takka Takka began when Levine returned from a near-disastrous year in Texas. Back in Brooklyn, he began recording demos of new material, and recruited some old friends to help him work out a live set. Brooklyn's Takka Takka metaphorphize from NYC indie rock to the latest of that borough's global ambassadors, with sometimes breathtaking results. Clap Your Hands Say Yeah drummer Sean Greenhalgh produces. Or consider a donation Contributions By. royalflush, erik. Become a Donor Donor badge, no ads more benefits. Track List. Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей Takka Takka. Migration, 2008. Monkey Forest Road, 03:06. Silence, 04:13. The Takers, 02:50. Everybody Say, 04:42. The Optimists Were Right, 02:02. Homebreaker, 02:40

Related to Takka Takka - Migration: