» » Skrewdriver - Warlord

Album Skrewdriver - Warlord

  • Performer: Skrewdriver
  • Title: Warlord
  • Size MP3 ver: 1962 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 2210 mb
  • Country: Germany
  • Date of release: 2014
  • Style: Oi, Punk
  • Label: Not On Label (Skrewdriver)
  • Rating: 4.7 of 5
  • Genre: Rock
Album Skrewdriver - Warlord


1Simple Man
2Back In Black
4One In A Million II
5The Evil Crept In
6The Warriors Song
8Soar Aloft
10Their Kingdom Will Fall
11Out In The Cold (Big Deal)


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
RRR 85Skrewdriver Warlord ‎(LP, Album)Rock-O-Rama RecordsRRR 85Germany1989
RCD 103Skrewdriver Warlord ‎(CD, Album, RE, Unofficial)Rock-O-Rama Records RCD 103GermanyUnknown
RRR 85Skrewdriver Warlord ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, Unofficial, Gre)Rock-O-Rama Records RRR 85Germany2018
RCD 103Skrewdriver Warlord ‎(CD, Album, RE, Unofficial)Rock-O-Rama Records RCD 103GermanyUnknown
RCD 103Skrewdriver Warlord ‎(CD, Album)Rock-O-Rama RecordsRCD 103Germany1989


Handnumbered to 10 copies.



Songs in album Skrewdriver - Warlord 1989. Skrewdriver - Warlord. Skrewdriver - One In A Million. Skrewdriver - Out In The Cold Big Deal. Skrewdriver - Their Kingdom Will Fall. Skrewdriver - The Evil Crept In. Skrewdriver - Simple Man. Skrewdriver - Soar Aloft. Skrewdriver - Back In Black. Skrewdriver-Warlord1989. Internet Archive HTML5 Uploader . plus-circle Add Review. Artist: Skrewdriver Album: Warlord Year: 1989 Country: United . Released 1989. Warlord Tracklist. About Warlord. Warlord Q&A. More Skrewdriver albums. Tracklist: 1. Warlord, 2. One In A Million II, 3. Out In The Cold Big Deal, 4. Their Kingdom Will Fall, 5. The Evil Crept In, 6. Simple Man, 7. Soar Aloft, 8. Back In Black, 9. Glory, 10. Excalibur, 11. The Warriors Song, 12. Play album. Track playing: Loading. Please wait. Wrong audioTry another Other Skrewdriver albums: Raw Cuts 87. Skrewdriver 8 tracks Released in 2019 Rock. Warlord Skrewdriver album. Warlord is Skrewdriver's sixth full-length album, released on Rock-O-Rama Records. Track listing. All of the songs were written by Ian Stuart Donaldson, except where noted. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and is the second studio album by Swedish rapper Yung Lean. It was released on February 25, 2016 by Year0001. It was recorded from the spring to the fall of 2015, across Florida and Stockholm. All tracks are written by Yung Lean. Steve Mallon of Crack Magazine wrote that As with much of Leans output, tracks like Fantasy, Highway Patrol and Afghanistan feature crystalline instrumentals, but are let down by uninspired lyricism and stilted delivery. Album by Skrewdriver. One in a Million II. Out in the Cold Big Deal. Their Kingdom Will Fall. The Evil Crept In. Simple Man. Soar Aloft. Back in Black. Glory For Thorstens Schedes and Krekeler. The Warrior's Song. search for Skrewdriver , Warlord. Vinyl , LP, Album, Picture Disc, Reissue, Unofficial Release

Related to Skrewdriver - Warlord: