» » Rickie Lee Jones - Ghostyhead

Album Rickie Lee Jones - Ghostyhead

  • Performer: Rickie Lee Jones
  • Title: Ghostyhead
  • Size MP3 ver: 2486 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 2301 mb
  • Country: Japan
  • Date of release: 25 Jun 1997
  • Style: Trip Hop
  • # Catalog: WPCR-1074
  • Label: Reprise Records
  • Rating: 4.5 of 5
  • Genre: Electronic / Rock
Album Rickie Lee Jones - Ghostyhead


1Road Kill4:41
5Little Yellow Town6:54
6Scary Chinese Movie6:19
7Vessel Of Light6:30
8Cloud Of Unknowning7:03
9Sunny Afternoon3:54


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CDW 46557Rickie Lee Jones Ghostyhead ‎(CD)Reprise RecordsCDW 46557Canada1997
9362-46557-2Rickie Lee Jones Ghostyhead ‎(CD, Album)Reprise Records9362-46557-2Europe1997
9362465572Rickie Lee Jones Ghostyhead ‎(CD, Album)Reprise Records9362465572Australia1997
PROMORickie Lee Jones Ghostyhead ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Reprise RecordsPROMOUS1997
9362-46557-2Rickie Lee Jones Ghostyhead ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Reprise Records9362-46557-2Germany1997


Promo copy with "SAMPLE" around CD hub and numbered promo sticker on tray inlay.

Includes eight-panel, two-sided insert with liner notes (Japanese) and lyrics (English, Japanese).


  • Barcode: 4943674107421


Ghostyhead finds Rickie Lee Jones in the odd position of following a younger generation, as its languid trip-hop beats suggest that she has been listening to Portishead, Tricky, and Beth Orton. It is certainly a precarious situation, since she could seem out of touch and old-fashioned, but it is a makeover she pulls off surprisingly well. Jones tends to follow the trippy, free-form structures of trip-hop, which means the melodies occasionally meander and the lyrics are more impressionistic than usual, concentrating on the overall effect instead of the details. GHoSTYhead is an electronic music studio album by the artist Rickie Lee Jones. It was released in 1997 on Warner Bros. All tracks composed by Rickie Lee Jones except where indicated. Little Yellow Town 6:54. Road Kill 4:41. Matters Jones, Lee Cantelon 6:04. Firewalker 3:56. Howard Jones, Rick Boston 4:45. Ghostyhead 5:36. Sunny Afternoon Jones, Rick Boston 3:54. Scary Chinese Movie 6:19. Cloud of Unknowing Jones, Rick Boston 7:03. Rickie Lee Jones - Ghostyhead 1997. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Rickie Lee Jones. Songs in album Rickie Lee Jones - Ghostyhead 1997. Rickie Lee Jones - Little Yellow Town. Rickie Lee Jones - Road Kill. Rickie Lee Jones - Matters. Rickie Lee Jones - Firewalker. Rickie Lee Jones - Howard. Rickie Lee Jones - Ghostyhead. Rickie Lee Jones - Sunny Afternoon. Rickie Lee Jones - Scary Chinese M. Rickie Lee Jones : Ghostyhead,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Sunny Afternoon. Scary Chinese Movie. Cloud of Unknowing. Vessel of Light. Buy this album. Узнать больше. Other productions from Rickie Lee Jones. Balm in Gilead. The Sermon on Exposition Boulevard. Released 1997. Ghostyhead is a music album by Rickie Lee Jones released in 1997. Ghostyhead is ranked 34,858th in the overall chart, 6,136th in the 1990s, and 649th in the year 1997. Ghostyhead by Rickie Lee Jones Year: 1997 Overall rank: 34,858th. Average Rating: 70100 from 6 votes. Listen online to Rickie Lee Jones - Ghostyhead and see which albums it appears on. Scrobble songs and get recommendations on other tracks and Lee Jones. Iconic singersongwriter releases 1st collection in 12 yrs of all new music this July '15. From my Living Room Series - Special Guest: Mike Dillon. This is a performance of the first album in it's entirety, with a rare performance of After Hours and Company. Thank you . Little Yellow Town. Written-By Rickie Lee Jones. Road Kill. Written-By Lee Cantelon, Rickie Lee Jones. Ghostyhead CD, Album, Obi. Warner Music Taiwan, Reprise Records. 이 버전 판매. WMG, Kobalt AWAL Digital Limited от лица компании Other Side of Desire, LLC SOLAR Music Rights Management, Kobalt Music Publishing, AMRA, Sony ATV Publishing, IMPEL, LatinAutor

Related to Rickie Lee Jones - Ghostyhead: