» » Nosound - A Sense Of Loss

Album Nosound - A Sense Of Loss

  • Performer: Nosound
  • Title: A Sense Of Loss
  • Size MP3 ver: 1918 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 2253 mb
  • Country: UK
  • Date of release: 2009
  • Style: Art Rock, Prog Rock
  • # Catalog: KSCOPE139
  • Label: Kscope
  • Rating: 4.2 of 5
  • Genre: Electronic / Rock
Album Nosound - A Sense Of Loss


1Winter Will Come15:38
2Recording Of..7:39
3Fading Silently (Alt Mix)8:27
4My Apology5:40
5 Video Footage
6Constant Contrast Video5:54
7Some Warmth Into This Chill7:54
8Original Teaser2:54
9Fading Silently8:26
11Constant Contrast5:42
12Tender Calm8:06
13 DVD
14 CD


  • Bass, Co-producer [Additional Production]Alessandro Luci
  • Cello [Wooden Quartet: Cello]Irene Maria Caraba
  • Conductor [Wooden Quartet], Arranged By [Strings Arranged By]Enrico Razzicchia
  • Drums, Vocals, Co-producer [Additional Production], Recorded By [Additional Recording At Panpot Studio: Drums]Gigi Zito
  • Guitar [Guitars], Co-producer [Additional Production]Paolo Vigliarolo
  • Keyboards, Vocals, Co-producer [Additional Production]Paolo Martellacci
  • Recorded By [Additional Recording At Diapason Studio: Strings]Simone Satta
  • Viola [Wooden Quartet: Viola]Roberta Rosato
  • Violin [Wooden Quartet: 1st Violin]Melania Maggiore
  • Violin [Wooden Quartet: 2nd Violin]Ludovica Alberti
  • Vocals, Keyboards, Guitar [Guitars], Music By, Lyrics By, Recorded By, Producer, Mixed By, Mastered By, Arranged By [Strings Arranged By], Artwork, DesignGiancarlo Erra


Standard Jewel Case version
DVD is region free and contains : 24bit/48kHz PCM stereo and 48kHz DTS 5.1 surround sound, photogallery, video footage (16:9).

Recorded, produced, mixed and mastered at Nosound Studio, Rome (Italy), Nov 2007 - Nov 2008.
Additional recording (drums) at Panpot Studio. Strings at Diapason Studio.

℗ 2009 Giancarlo Erra / Nosound
© 2009 Giancarlo Erra / Nosound
Licensed under exclusive license to Kscope. Made in Germany
Kscope is a Snapper Music label.


  • Barcode (Scanned): 0802644713922
  • Barcode (Text): 802644713922
  • Matrix / Runout (CD): A984097-01
  • Other (CD): manufactured by optimal media production
  • Mastering SID Code (CD): ifpi L572
  • Mould SID Code (CD): IFPI 9710
  • Matrix / Runout (DVD): D984098-01
  • Other (DVD): manufactured by optimal media production
  • Mastering SID Code (DVD): ifpi L573
  • Mould SID Code (DVD): IFPI 9710


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Giancarlo Erra
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Nosound
  • Copyright (c) – Giancarlo Erra
  • Copyright (c) – Nosound
  • Licensed To – Kscope
  • Recorded At – Nosound Studio
  • Produced At – Nosound Studio
  • Mixed At – Nosound Studio
  • Mastered At – Nosound Studio
  • Recorded At – Panpot Studio
  • Recorded At – Diapason Recording Studio
  • Produced For – The Bench Music
  • Made By – Optimal Media Production


A Sense of Loss - Nosound. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. A Sense of Loss is an album by the progressive rock band Nosound, released on Kscope. The main release came in a DVD featuring the music formatted for the 5. 1 surround sound system with 24bit high quality mixes of the songs. It introduced an alternate version of Fading Silently with an extended guitar solo. It also included song videos, a picture, and a video gallery. All tracks are written by Giancarlo Erra except where noted. Giancarlo Erra vocals, guitar, keyboards. Album 2009 6 Songs. More By Nosound. See Pro Unlimited. 87 tracks87. Follow Nosound and others on SoundCloud. A Sense Of Loss album medley. nosound no-sound giancarlo erra a sense of loss kscope. Released by . A 2018 remastered Kscope label reissue of Nosounds 2009 studio on cd. The follow up to 2008's Lightdark, A Sense Of Loss introduced a Post Rock element to Erra's ever-evolving sound. This 2018 remastered version includes two bonus tracks, an outtake and an alternative version of the epic Fading Silently, which includes a guitar solo that was originally intended for the album version. Giancarlo Erra: vocals, guitars, keyboards Paolo Martellacci: keyboards, vocals Paolo Vigliarolo: acoustic guitars Alessandro Luci: bass Gigi Zito: drums, vocals. Songs in album Nosound - A Sens. A Sense of Loss. Progressive Rock. Band's List Progressive Rock Nosound A Sense of Loss. Add the album's lyrics. Add an audio file. Nosound : A Sense of Loss. Other productions from Nosound. The Northern Religion of Things. The World is Outside. Slow, it goes. Listen free to Nosound A Sense Of Loss Some Warmth Into This Chill, Fading Silently and more. 6 tracks 48:47. Nosound is an Italian progressive rock band that started as a vision by Giancarlo Erra. All of the early recordings were composed, played, produced, engineered, and released by Erra. As time passed, this music became more popular and the demand for live performances increased. Giancarlo then assembled a band of gifted musicians who would eventually become full time members to play the music of Nosound. Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music19. Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection49. Good, but non-essential 25

Related to Nosound - A Sense Of Loss: