» » Michael Quatro Jam Band - (No Tiitle)

Album Michael Quatro Jam Band - (No Tiitle)

  • Performer: Michael Quatro Jam Band
  • Title: (No Tiitle)
  • Size MP3 ver: 1011 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 1224 mb
  • Country: Canada
  • Date of release: 1973
  • Style: Prog Rock
  • # Catalog: Evolution 3021
  • Label: Evolution
  • Rating: 4.1 of 5
  • Genre: Electronic / Rock
Album Michael Quatro Jam Band - (No Tiitle)


1Natural Way3:05
2We'll Be Together3:50
3Prelude In A♭ Crazy (Classical Variations)5:08
5Lullaby (Sleep Well Sweet Children)3:57
6Gipsy Caravan Part 23:10
7Gipsy Caravan Part 1 (With Ending "Ode To Blumpi")5:30
8Won't You Come Away4:17


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
Stereo 3021, 38181-2Michael Quatro Jam Band Look Deeply Into The Mirror ‎(LP, Album)Evolution , Stereo Dimension RecordsStereo 3021, 38181-2US1973
Stereo 3021, 38181-2Michael Quatro Jam Band Look Deeply Into The Mirror ‎(LP, Album)Evolution , Stereo Dimension RecordsStereo 3021, 38181-2Canada1973
KOA 14631Michael Quatro Into The Mirror ‎(LP, RE)Koala KOA 14631US1980
ISP 34189Michael Quatro Jam Band Look Deeply Into The Mirror ‎(LP, Album)Evolution ISP 34189Italy1974
BI 15174Michael Quatro Jam Band Look Deeply Into The Mirror ‎(LP, Album, RE)BellaphonBI 15174Germany1976


  • Design [Cover]Brad Johannsen
  • EngineerLee De Carlo, Rick Capreol
  • GuitarTed Nugent (tracks: B2)
  • Guitar, VocalsPatti Quatro
  • Keyboards, VocalsMike Quatro
  • PercussionKirk Arthur Trachsel
  • VocalsChris McKee (tracks: A3 to B1, B3, B4), John Ogen (tracks: A1, B2)
  • Written-By, Producer, Arranged ByMichael Quatro, Patti Quatro


no title on label and plain white sleeve.
same track listing as this release.


  • Record Company – Stereo Dimension Records
  • Manufactured By – Quality Records Limited



The album contains some excellent Symphonic Rock pieces next to some dull moments and it is quite uneven, however its. John Finby Vocals John Finley Vocals Terry Mullen Percussion Ted Nugent Guitar Michael Quatro Arranger, Keyboards, Vocals, Multi Instruments, Producer is Suzi Quatro's second album released in October 1974 from Rak Records as SRAK 509. with the exception of the United States and Canada where the record was released under Bell Records, in Japan the album was released under EMI Records, and in several territories in Europe it was released from Columbia Records. The album achieved success in several territories, topping the Australian charts and remained in the charts there for six weeks. The album also entered into the US charts, reaching the. Complete your Michael Quatro Jam Band collection. Michael Quatro - vocals,piano,keybards Steve Argy, Artski, John Bauer, Tom Clurak - guitar Teddy Hale - guitar Gary Jackson, Greg Cobe, Belinda McClure - vocals John Mcintyre, Bill Reyna - drums Tracey Richardson, Lyn Rousso, David Surkamp - Vocals John Thorpe - drums. Songs in album Michael Quatro - Michael Quatro 1980. Michael Quatro - Can't Leave You Alone. Michael Quatro - Give Me A Chance. Michael Quatro - Heart Bandit. Michael Quatro - Detroit City Blues. Michael Quatro - Jucy Lucy. Michael Qua. See which songs from which albums The Mike Quatro Jam Band played through the Quatro Jam Band Rachmaninoff's Prelude. play pause download fb vk tw. Michael Quatro Jam Band Time Spent In Dreams. Michael Quatro Jam Band Detroit City Blues. Michael Quatro Jam Band Lullaby Sleep Well Sweet Children. Michael Quatro Jam Band Prelude In AbCrazy Classical Variations. Michael Quatro Jam Band We'll Be Together. play pause download fb. Michael Quatro Jam Band. Title Format. Look Deeply Into The Mirror LP, Album. Evolution , Stereo Dimension Records. Into The Mirror LP, RE. Look Deeply Into The Mirror LP, Album, RE. Germany 1976. Related Music albums to No Tiitle by Michael Quatro Jam Band. Suzi Quatro And Chris Norman - Stumblin' In. Suzi Quatro - The Suzi Quatro Story - Golden Hits. 3rd album of Michael Quatro called In Collaboration With the Gods is definitely his most symphonic effort. Almost no pop or glitter rock tracks her which often appeared in his previous album, mostly just pure prog-rock here. Overall this release is dominated by Michael's skillful keyboards classical-style playing so similarities to Rick Wakeman's work are obvious. In Collaboration With the Gods - album starts with 19 minutes long suite which is surely the most ambitious project of Mr. Ain't No Mountain High Enough - Karaoke Jam Band, Karaoke Jam Band, Various Artists. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Listen free to Michael Quatro Band Paintings Paintings, Time Spent In Dreams and more. 8 tracks 38:37

Related to Michael Quatro Jam Band - (No Tiitle):