» » Korpiklaani - Kulkija

Album Korpiklaani - Kulkija

  • Performer: Korpiklaani
  • Title: Kulkija
  • Size MP3 ver: 2429 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 2206 mb
  • Country: Russia
  • Date of release: 2018
  • Style: Heavy Metal, Folk Metal
  • # Catalog: NB 4262-0
  • Label: Nuclear Blast
  • Rating: 4.8 of 5
  • Genre: Rock
Album Korpiklaani - Kulkija


1Tuttu On Tie
2Kuin Korpi Nukkuva
9Aallon Alla
13Kallon Malja
14Korpikuusen Kyynel


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NB 4262-1, 27361 42621Korpiklaani Kulkija ‎(2xLP, Album)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 4262-1, 27361 42621Germany2018
27361 47510Korpiklaani Kulkija ‎(Box, Ltd + CD, Album, Ltd, Dig + CD)Nuclear Blast27361 47510Europe2019
NB 4262-0, 27361 42620Korpiklaani Kulkija ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 4262-0, 27361 42620Germany2018
GQCS-90631Korpiklaani Kulkija ‎(CD, Album)Chaos ReignsGQCS-90631Japan2018
NB 4262-0, 27361 42620Korpiklaani Kulkija ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast, Soyuz Music, Soyuz MusicNB 4262-0, 27361 42620Russia2018


12-page art booklet included.
Packaged in a jewel case with a transparent tray.


  • Barcode: 7 27361 42620 0



Now its the day of our Kulkija album release, Im sitting on a train to Russia for the first show of our Kulkija world tour and Im feeling good and proud of these 15 years and the best possible 10th KORPIKLAANI album Jonne. Kulkija is out today You can also watch the final part of a track-by-track series ,this Episode Features the following songs: 10. Pellervoinen 11. Advanced search. Type: Full-length. Release date: September 7th, 2018. Catalog ID: NB 4262-0, 27361 42620. Kulkija The Wanderer is the tenth studio album by the Finnish folk metal band Korpiklaani. Released on 7 September 2018, it features themes like travelling, nostalgia and homesickness. It is the band's longest studio album at 71 minutes and 20 seconds, thus beating 2008's Korven Kuningas by almost a minute. The album reached the top 30 chart positions in Finland and Switzerland. Korpiklaani - Kulkija 2018. free to Korpiklaani Kulkija Neito, Korpikuusen kyynel and more. 14 tracks 71:24. Line up: Jonne Järvelä vocals, acoustic guitar, mandolin, percussion, violafon Tuomas Rounakari fiddle Cane guitar, backing vocals Jarkko Aaltonen bass Sami Perttula accordion Matson Johansson drums After 3 years since the last album, Finnish Folk Metal Superstars KORPIKLAANI offer their 10thalbum titled Kulkija Wanderer , set for a September 7th, 2018 release. Concluding 14 tracks, Kulkija is their longest album, but also their most natural sounding one to date. Thats what yo. KORPIKLAANI's album 'KULKIJA' is out worldwide via Nuclear Blast. Released September 7, 2018. Kulkija Tracklist. Neito 2018 14 Songs. Metal 2018. Город: Kulkija, a playlist by Korpiklaani from desktop or your mobile device. 1 year ago1 year ago

Related to Korpiklaani - Kulkija: