» » joey youngman - no shame ep

Album joey youngman - no shame ep

  • Performer: joey youngman
  • Title: no shame ep
  • Size MP3 ver: 2429 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 2221 mb
  • Country: US
  • Date of release: 25 Nov 2004
  • # Catalog: ldm021
  • Label: LowDown Music
  • Rating: 4.9 of 5
  • Genre: Electronic
Album joey youngman - no shame ep


Listen free to Joey Youngman No Shame EP Heritage, The Pickup. 2 tracks 12:35. Joey Youngman Bio: Joey Youngman has emerged as one of underground house musics most prolific producers. The DJ, producer and A&R of Fetish Recordings and Jackin Tracks has influenced the future sound of house music through hundreds of releases. At just 24-years-old, Youngmans classically trained musicianship and natural gift for crafting a funky, disco-infused sound have already placed him in the top tier of global house talent. Joey Youngman. Release Date 2004-08-15. Label LowDown Shame EP. or open in our Desktop EP - Liquid Grasshopper. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Shame EP. Исполнитель: Liquid Grasshopper. 2011 punk. No Shame is the fifth studio album by American rapper Hopsin. The album was released on November 24, 2017, through Undercover Prodigy and 300 Entertainment. Following the release of Pound Syndrome in 2015. Hopsin announced his departure from Funk Volume in January 2016. Hopsin cited the reason was due to issues he had with co-founder Damien Ritter. In March 2016, Hopsin released Ill Mind of Hopsin 8. The song was a diss track directed towards Damien Ritter and Funk Volume. Hopsin officially left. No Shame EP 12, EP. LowDown Music. LDM021. Joey Youngman has to be 'THE' producerartist of 2004. His work as a solo artist as well as with Tony Hewitt in their Young Govenors Guise has impressed me no end. The amazing blend of ChicagoSan Fran Jackin' house with elements of Jazz, Funk and hip-hop is definatly a winning formula for me. I have bought virtually every release to date and am looking forward to future productions. Aug152004. No Shame EP - Lowdown Music Producer, Written-By - Joey Shame - EP. JOEY YOUNGMAN. Label: Lowdown Music Release Date: 15th August 2004. No Shame - EP Tracklisting. The Pickup. 0: Music US. Joey YOUNGMAN. No Shame EP. Lowdown Music US. Format: 12 Cat: LDM 021 Released: 23 Nov 04 Genre: Deep House

Related to joey youngman - no shame ep: