» » Cosines - Oscillations

Album Cosines - Oscillations

  • Performer: Cosines
  • Title: Oscillations
  • Size MP3 ver: 2926 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 1227 mb
  • Country: UK
  • Date of release: 28 Jul 2014
  • Style: Indie Pop
  • # Catalog: FIKA040LP
  • Label: Fika Recordings
  • Rating: 4.7 of 5
  • Genre: Pop
Album Cosines - Oscillations


1Out Of The Fire
2Lookout Mountain Drive
3Walking Away
4Our Ghosts
6Misguide Me
7Nothing More Than A Feeling
9Binary Primary


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
FIKA040Cosines Oscillations ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Fika RecordingsFIKA040UK2014
FIKA040CD-aCosines Oscillations ‎(CD, Album, Num)Fika RecordingsFIKA040CD-aUK2014


  • MarimbaGabe Saucedo (tracks: X5)
  • Mastered ByScott Craggs
  • PerformerAlice Hubley, Daniel Chapman , Jonny Tansey, Kajsa Tretow, Simon Nelson
  • ProducerCosines
  • Recorded ByS J Nelson
  • SongwriterAlice Hubley (tracks: X1 to X3, X5, Y1, Y3 to Y5), Bob Brown (tracks: Y4), Daniel Chapman (tracks: Y1), S J Nelson (tracks: X4, Y2)
  • TrumpetGary Olson (tracks: Y4)


Download code included.
Edition of 500.


  • Barcode: 5060044171734


  • Recorded At – Studio Klank
  • Mastered At – Old Colony



Oscillations - Cosines. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Oscillations is the fifth studio album by the jazz artist Bill Laswell. It was released in 1996 through Sub Rosa. Adapted from the Oscillations liner notes. DJ Ninj drum programming and effects 1. Bill Laswell bass guitar, drum programming, effects, producer. Technical personnel. Ira Cohen photography. Robert Musso engineering, guitar 4, effects 4, producer 4. Oscillations marries some nicely untroubled production and supercool synth sounds with quietly catchy songs and a bit of melancholy emotion, showcases Alice Hubley's drily precise vocals, and delivers a number of songs that should be highlights on any mixtapes of 2014's indie pop highlights. The main movers behind the band's sound, Hubley and Simon Nelson, met cute on the Underground after a Stereo Total show and some of that band's insouciant charm is in Cosines' DNA too. Listen free to Cosines Oscillations Out of the Fire, Nothing More Than a Feeling and more. 10 tracks 37:54. Oscillations, 2014. Nothing More Than a Feeling, 03:51. Walking Away, 03:54. Pop-In-Court, 03:53. Misguide Me, 03:25. Album 2014 10 Songs. More By Cosines. Cosines Artist, Performer, Daniel Chapman Composer Format: Audio CD. Please retry. 2014 release, the debut album from the London-based Indie band. OSCILLATIONS charts the ups and downs, the instability of relationships, misguided hook-ups and 'subsequent break-ups. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist Sample. Stream Cosines - Oscillations, a playlist by Fika Recordings from desktop or your mobile device. Cosines are a mathematical pop band from north London. Simon Nelson and Alice Hubley met on the London Underground after a Stereo Totale gig in 2009 two days later Simon was at Alice's house unblocking her kitchen drain. Since then Simon has been round and put up two curtain rails, a blind and a shelf. Add album to Cart. Out Of The Fire

Related to Cosines - Oscillations: