» » Airiel - Molton Young Lovers

Album Airiel - Molton Young Lovers

  • Performer: Airiel
  • Title: Molton Young Lovers
  • Size MP3 ver: 1463 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 1143 mb
  • Rating: 4.7 of 5
  • Genre: Other
Album Airiel - Molton Young Lovers


Molten Young Lovers is an album that feels instantly seamless, but that doesn't prevent Airiel from covering a wide range of dynamic ground. Tracks like the opener, This Is Permanent, and the final track, The Painkillers, are uptempo songs carried by the unwavering rhythm section, while much of what's in-between-such as Your Lips, My Mouth-feel more reflective, without sacrificing any intensity. Bartzabel Airiel is my first go-to band when I show Shoegaze to people who have never heard of it. I've adored them since I first heard Winks and Kisses. Inside Out and Keep You are an outstanding summary of modern. Molten Young Lovers - Airiel. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Molten Young Lovers. Исполнитель: Airiel. 2017 rock. Molten Young Lovers is the second studio album by American shoegaze band Airiel. It was released October 13, 2017 on Shelflife Records. It was the follow-up to their 2007 debut album, The Battle of Sealand, and the second release on their current label after the 2012 Kid Games EP. The album was issued in digital and double vinyl formats. In the decade since their previous album, the band's lineup changed considerably, and for this album, consisted of Jeremy Wrenn guitars and vocals, Andrew Marrah. Airiel - Molten Young Lovers 2017. To favorites 3 Download album. Listen album. Rock Indie Rock. Songs in album Airiel - Molten Young Lovers 2017. Airiel - This Is Permanent. Airiel - Cloudburst. Airiel - Your Lips, My Mouth. Airiel - Molten Young Lovers. Airiel - Mind Furnace. Airiel - Sharron Apple. Listen free to Airiel Molten Young Lovers This Is Permanent, Cloudburst and more. 12 tracks 62:22. Molten Young Lovers is only the Chicago-based dream pop group's second proper full-length since forming in the late '90s, and that doesn't include a four-part series of Winks & Kisses EPs, each of which contains an epic track hovering around the ten-minute mark. Released October 13, 2017. Molten Young Lovers Tracklist. This Is Permanent Lyrics. The Painkillers Lyrics. About Molten Young Lovers. Molten Young Lovers Q&A. More Airiel albums. Kid Games. The Battle of Sealand. Show all albums by Airiel. Molten Young Lovers, 2017. This Is Permanent, 05:36. Cloudburst, 04:57. Your Lips, My Mouth, 04:50. Molten Young Lovers, 04:39. Mind Furnace, 02:31. Song of You, 07:21. Album 2017 12 Songs. 2017 Shelflife. More By Airiel. Winks & Kisses: Crackled - EP. Winks & Kisses: Dizzy - EP. Winks & Kisses: Melted - EP

Related to Airiel - Molton Young Lovers: